Jawahar Education Society's

A. C. Patil College of Engineering

4th National Conference on   

" Advances in Technology & Management "

on March 23-24, 2017
Call for Papers
Important Dates
Contact Us

Deadline for Submission of Full Length Paper(s):

January 24, 2017
February 10, 2017
Notification of Acceptance of Paper(s):
February 21, 2017
February 28, 2017

Camera Ready Submission and Registration
March 07, 2017
Conference Dates
March 23-24, 2017

  • Paper Submission
  • Accepted Papers
  • Registration
  • Invite Talks / Workshop
  • Technical Program Schedule
  • Venue
  • Contact Us

  • Selected papers presented at conference will be sent to IJCSE journal

    A. C. Patil College of Engineering is established in the year 1992. The institute is Approved by All India Council for Technical Education, New Delhi, Directorate of Technical Education Maharashtra State & Affiliated to University of Mumbai.

    The 4th national conference on "Advances in Technology & Management (NCATM-2017)" intends to bring together academia and industry to promote research and provide a platform to exchange their ideas on advance topics. The NCATM-2017 will have keynote addresses, invitee talks and technical sessions. It ensures you the zenith of science and engineering in landscape of future visionaries.

    Important Dates

    Date of Submissions:
    Date of Acceptance of paper:
    Camera Ready Submission and Registration:
    Conference Dates:

    January 24, 2017 February 10, 2017
    February 21, 2017 February 28, 2017
    March 07, 2017

    March 23-24, 2017

    Registration / Queries:

    Contact Us

    1.    Dr. S. R. Deore
    2.    Dr. (Mrs.) S. S. Chaudhari

    For Query:
    For Registration:
    9969187826 / 9769559945

       Home > commitee


    Chief Patron:

        Hon. Shri. Rohidasji C. Patil (Founder, JES)
        Hon. Shri. Vinay R. Patil (Chairman, JES)
        Hon. Shri. Kunal R. Patil (Secretary, JES)


        Dr. D. G. Borse (Principal & Director, ACPCOE)

    Advisory Commitee

        Dr. R. K. Shevgaonkar (Ex Director, IIT Delhi)
        Dr. P. S. V. Nataraj (IIT Bombay)
        Dr. (Mrs.) P. Venkatachalam (IIT Bombay)
        Dr. S. N. Talbar (SGGS, Nanded)
        Dr. B. K. Lande (Ex Deputy Director, VJTI, Mumbai)
        Dr. R. N. Awale (VJTI, Mumbai)
        Dr. S. K. Ukarande (Dean-Technology, Mumbai University)
        Dr. U. V. Bhosle (Ex BOS Chairman Extc, Mumbai University)
        Dr. J. W. Bakal (Ex BOS Chairman Comp, Mumbai University)
        Dr. S. M. Khot (BOS Chairman Mech, Mumbai University)

    General Chair

       Dr. V. N. Pawar
       Dr. M. M. Deshpande

    Conference Chair
       Dr. S. R. Deore
       Dr. (Mrs.) S. S. Chaudhari
    Organizing Chair
       Dr. S. K. Kamble
       Prof. (Mrs.) N. G. Pandey
    Finance Chair
       Dr. (Mrs.) A. P. Pal
       Prof. (Mrs.) R. P. Bharambe
    Program Chair
       Dr. (Mrs.) A. D. Deogire
       Prof. (Mrs.) S. K. Pattankar
    Publicity Chair
       Dr. N. Mahesh
       Prof. (Ms.) K. R. Jain
    Sponsorship Chair
       Dr. Y. S. Padiya
       Prof. (Mrs.) J. V. Terdale
    Registration Chair
       Dr. C. V. Ghule
       Prof. Y. H. Patil
    Publication Chair
       Dr. S. D. Bobade
       Prof. (Mrs.) R. Y. Patil
    Web Development
       Prof. (Mrs.) S. P. Joshi
       Prof. (Mrs.) S. P. Bansu

    Call for Paper(s)

    NCATM-2017 invites original contributions on all topics related to Engineering and Management including, but not limited to:

  • Power System Analysis, Power System Protection, Power System Dynamics and Stability, Electrical Machine, Power Electronics and Drives, High Voltage Direct Current Transmission, Flexible AC Transmission System and Renewable Energy Systems.
  • Communication Systems, Electronics Systems, Computer Architecture and Embedded Systems, Digital Signal and Image Processing, Electronics Measurements and Instruments, Robotics and Automation, VLSI Design.
  • Sensors and Measurement, Advanced Control System and Automation, Process Modelling and Optimization, Mechatronics, Virtual and Industrial Instrumentation.
  • Parallel and Distributed Computing, Computer Networks and Security, Database Management Systems, High Performance Computing, Intelligent and Expert Systems, Internet and Web Applications, Information Systems, Data and Knowledge Engineering, Software Engineering.
  • Aerodynamics and Fluid Mechanics, Automotive Engineering, CAE,CAD,CAM, Automation, Material Technology, HVAC & Cryogenics, Failure Analysis, Tribology, Advances in Engines, Alternate Energy & Fuels , Manufacturing Technology, Mechanisms and Machines, Metrology, Nano fluids, Smart Materials.
  • Finance, E-commerce, TQM, CSR, SCM, International Studies, Entrepreneurship and Business Model Innovation, Sustainalble Development, Make in India, Media Management, Digital India.

  • Paper Submissions

    Original and unpublished research and review papers not more than six pages are solicited. All the papers must follow the IEEE format. All submissions (PDF format) can be submitted through the EasyChair Conference papers submission system.

    All papers submitted to NCATM-2017 will undergo a peer-review process, through a panel of reviewers formed by the technical program committee. The reviewers would be experts in their respective fields.

    The list of accepted papers will be put up on the website, and the authors of all submitted papers are notified individually on the status. For accepted paper at least one author should register and present the paper in person.     

    Registration Fees

    Student Delegates:

    Faculty/Industrial Delegates:

    1200/- per paper
    1000/- per paper

    1500/- per paper
    1200/- per paper

    Click on image to find directions:

    Venue: A. C. Patil College of Engineering and Management
    Plot No. 17, Sector-4, Opp. Kharghar Railway Station, Kharghar
    Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra 410210
    Phone: (022)2774 5722


    Contact :
    Dr. S. R. Deore
    Dr. (Mrs.) S. S. Chaudhari

    For Query:     query.ncatm17@acpce.ac.in
    For Registration:   reg.ncatm17@acpce.ac.in